3 лучших команды NBA всех времен

Когда дело доходит до баскетбола, трудно определить, какая из лучших команд НБА всех времен. Заполните всю комнату сотнями поклонников, и вы получите сто разных ответов.

Нет точной формулы, когда речь идет о рейтинге лучших баскетбольных команд в истории НБА. Это 72 года истории и счет!

Хорошо, некоторые статистические данные могут определить, кто является лучшей командой НБА. При этом, в то время как стратегия победивших команд вращалась вокруг выдающихся игроков, которые работают вместе, чтобы выиграть чемпионат. 

Победа в чемпионате NBA является кульминацией тяжелой работы и преданности каждой команды и игрока.

Ниже представлены лучшие команды НБА.

Второе место & #8211; 2016-17 Golden State Warriors

Запись: 67-15

Плей-офф: 16-1

Во главе Golden State Warriors, возглавляемой Стивеном Карри, сегодня работают талантливые баскетболисты. 

Сезон 2016-17 был лучшим годом Воинов. Команда побила несколько рекордов, включая рекорд плей-офф 16-1, самый высокий процент побед в истории НБА. Это была одна из команд, которая вышла в финал как можно раньше (25 февраля).  

#3 и #8211; 1895-86 Бостон Селтикс

Запись: 67-15

Плей-офф: 15-3

В сезоне 1984-85, Бостон Селтикс проиграл чемпионат НБА Лос-Анджелес Лейкерс. Ларри Берд и его команда были мотивированы, чтобы победить его архнемезу.

Селтикс выиграл регулярный сезон с 67 играми. Они смогли обыграть Милуоки Бакса, Атланту Хокс и Чикаго Буллс в плей-офф (Восточная конференция). 

«Селтикс» победили «Хьюстон Рокетс» в финале НБА того сезона, набрав 82 победы в регулярном чемпионате и плей-офф.

Из лучших франшизы, пять игроков вошли в Зал Славы.

#2 и #8211; 1986-87 Лос-Анджелес Лейкерс

Запись: 65-17

Плей-офф: 12-3

Год до их знаменательного года был неудачей для Лос-Анджелес Лейкерс. Команда не добралась до финала НБА. Бостон Селтикс выиграл чемпионат тогда.

Сезон 1986-87 годов был для Лейкерс возможностью вернуть свой трон. Мэджик Джонсон возглавил команду вместе с такими же великолепными бомбардирами, как Джеймс Уорти и Карим Абдул-Джаббар. 

Они не только пробились в финал, но и победили «Бостон Селтикс» после исторического сезона из шести игр.

#1 и #8211; 1995-96 Чикаго Буллз

Запись: 72-10

Плей-офф: 15-3

Трио Майкла Джордана, Скотти Пиппена и Денниса Родмана из Chicago Bulls стало воплощением величия NBA. Это была необычайная демонстрация нападения и защиты вместе взятых. Такое требование было сделано их чемпионатом 1995-96 годов.

Предыдущий год был совсем не звездным, тем более что Джордан уже ушел, чтобы сосредоточиться на бейсболе. Он неожиданно вернулся, но Орландо Мэджик остановил свою заявку на участие в чемпионате. Быки проиграли во втором раунде плей-офф.

Джордан, Пиппен и Родман играли так же, как в прошлом году. «Быки» закончили сезон не только чемпионатом, но и рекордом НБА в 72 победы & #8211; самый высокий за один сезон. Это также первая команда, в состав которой входят три игрока.

 

Источник рекомендуемого изображения

 

Расскажите нам, что вы думаете об этом посте. Отправьте нам сообщение!

Особенность игрока: Кавхи Леонард

Полное имя: Кавхи Энтони Леонард 

Дата рождения: 29 июня 1991 г.

Место рождения: Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния 

Текущая команда: Лос-Анджелес Клипперс

Позиция: Маленький вперед

Активные годы: 2011 & #8211; настоящее время

Ключевые статистические данные

  • Известный своими умениями ловить мяч
  • Физическое чудо с ростом 6'7 ”и размахом крыльев 7'3”
  • Выиграл оба финала MVP и защитник года
  • С шестью играми производительности 30 очков подряд
  • Выиграл полуфинал против Филадельфии 76 с 4,2-секундным зуммером
  • Набрал 732 балла и стал третьим лучшим игроком НБА, набравшим очки

Kawhi Leonard получил свое прозвище «Коготь» (или «Кло», чтобы обозначить первую букву его имени) из-за его умения ловить мяч.

Sports Illustrated высоко оценил сильную трудовую этику Леонарда, а такжефизическое чудо”С его 6'7” высотой и 7'3 ”размахом крыльев. Тем более, он знает, как использовать это в своих интересах в целях защиты и восстановления. Скрининг и ускользание от него на корте будет сложно.

Одной из слабостей Леонарда, однако, были его слабые способности нападения в течение его первых нескольких сезонов с Сан-Антонио Сперс. Еще одной проблемой были его навыки стрельбы, особенно на улице. И к которому он обратился, тренируясь в межсезонье у своего бывшего тренера по силовой и физической подготовке своего бывшего государственного университета Сан-Диего Рэнди Шелтона.

Все, что он знает о баскетболе, он смог продемонстрировать на протяжении всей своей семисезонной работы в «Шпорах». В 2014 году он принес чемпионат НБА и был назван самым ценным игроком финала (MVP). Технически он был третьим самым молодым игроком НБА, получившим эту награду; Мэджик Джонсон занимал первые две позиции. 

Леонард был также защитником сезона 2014-2015. Он был третьим игроком, выигравшим финал MVP и этот титул, после Майкла Джордана и Хакима Оладжьювона.

В следующие три сезона он установил новые рекорды, в том числе награду «Защитник года», шесть игр подряд с 30 очками, «Игрок недели» в четвертый раз, включение в состав первой команды НБА в течение двух лет подряд, Всеоборонительная команда Первая командная награда в течение трех сезонов подряд, а также высокие игровые очки за игрой.

Сезон 2017-2018 был спорным годом для карьеры Леонарда. Он сыграл только 27 игр из-за серии травм (правый четырехглавый мозг и левое плечо). Леонард был исключен, чтобы продолжить правильную процедуру реабилитации тендинопатии четырехглавой мышцы. 

С другой стороны, медицинский персонал «Шпор» дал ему разрешение на игру. Леонард искал второго мнения, и последовали последствия среди его руководства, товарищей по команде и его. Встреча только игроков состоялась в марте, его товарищи по команде умоляли его начать играть за команду. Леонард решил больше не играть в игру в течение сезона.

В 2018-2019 годах Леонард был продан в соответствии с его запросом и стал ключевым игроком Торонто Raptors. Он привел команду к своему первому в истории чемпионату НБА с 4,2-секундным зуммерным шоу - #8211, первым в истории НБА. Маленький форвард также был назван финалом MVP.

Во время плей-офф он набрал 732 очка и стал третьим лучшим игроком за всю историю НБА. 

На сегодняшний день Леонард сыграл 467 игр, в среднем 30,8 минуты за игру и 17,7 очков за игру. Около 111 из этих игр были плей-офф.

20 июля 2019 года он подписал контракт с Лос-Анджелес Клипперс. 

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку для получения новых спортивных новостей.

3 Best Performing NBA Teams of All-Time

When it comes to basketball, it’s hard to pin down which the best NBA team of all-time is. Fill an entire room with a hundred fans, and you’d get a hundred different answers.

There is no exact formula when it comes to ranking the best basketball teams in NBA history. That’s 72 years of history and counting!

Good thing, some stats can make the process of determining who the best NBA team is. While at it, while the winning teams’ strategy revolved around outstanding players who work together to win a championship. 

Winning an NBA championship is the culmination of the hard work and dedication of each team and player.

Below are the best performing NBA teams.

Runner-up – 2016-17 Golden State Warriors

Record: 67-15

Playoffs: 16-1

The Stephen Curry-led Golden State Warriors is composed of talented basketball players today. 

The 2016-17 season was the Warriors’ best year so far. The team broke several records including the 16-1 playoff record, the highest winning percentage in NBA history. It was one of the teams to enter the finals the earliest (February 25).  

#3 – 1895-86 Boston Celtics

Record: 67-15

Playoffs: 15-3

In the 1984-85 season, Boston Celtics lost the NBA championship to Los Angeles Lakers. Larry Bird and his team were motivated to win against its archnemesis.

The Celtics won the regular season with 67 games. They were able to beat Milwaukee Bucks, Atlanta Hawks, and Chicago Bulls in the playoffs (Eastern Conference). 

The Celtics beat Houston Rockets in the NBA Finals of that season, with an 82 combined wins at the regular season and playoffs.

From the franchise’s best, five players went to be included in the Hall of Famers.

#2 – 1986-87 Los Angeles Lakers

Record: 65-17

Playoffs: 12-3

The year before their banner year was a failure for the Los Angeles Lakers. The team did not make it to the NBA Finals. Boston Celtics won the championship then.

The 1986-87 season was an opportunity for the Lakers to reclaim their throne. Magic Johnson led the team, along with equally great scorers James Worthy and Kareem Abdul-Jabbar. 

Not only they made it into the Finals but also defeated the Boston Celtics after a historic six games season-ender.

#1 – 1995-96 Chicago Bulls

Record: 72-10

Playoffs: 15-3

The trio of Michael Jordan, Scottie Pippen, and Dennis Rodman of the Chicago Bulls was the epitome of NBA greatness. Theirs was an extraordinary display of offence and defence combined. Such a claim was made evident by their 1995-96 championship.

The year prior was not at all stellar especially that Jordan had already left to focus on baseball. He made a surprise comeback, but Orlando Magic halted their championship bid. The Bulls lost in the second round of the playoffs.

Jordan, Pippen, and Rodman played as they did in the past in the next year. The Bulls finished the season with not just a championship, but an NBA record of 72 wins – the highest in a single season. It is also the first team to have three players in the NBA All-Defensive First Team.

 

Featured Image Source

 

Tell us what you think of this post. Send us a message!

Player Feature: Kawhi Leonard

Full Name: Kawhi Anthony Leonard 

Birthdate: June 29, 1991

Birthplace: Los Angeles, California 

Current team: Los Angeles Clippers

Position: Small forward

Years active: 2011 – present

Key statistics

  • Known for his ball-hawking skills
  • A physical marvel with 6’7” height and 7’3” wingspan
  • Has won both Finals MVP and Defensive Player of the Year
  • With six straight 30-point performance games
  • Won the semifinals against Philadelphia 76ers with a 4.2-second buzzer-beater
  • Scored 732 points and became the 3rd best scoring NBA player in history

Kawhi Leonard earned his moniker the “Claw” (or “Klaw” to denote the first letter of his name) because of his ball-hawking skills.

Sports Illustrated lauded Leonard’s strong work ethics as well as “physical marvel” with his 6’7” height and 7’3” wingspan. All the more, he knows how to use this to his advantage for defensive and rebounding purposes. Screening and eluding him on the court would be difficult.

One weakness of Leonard, however, was his weak offensive capabilities during his first few seasons with San Antonio Spurs. Another concern was his shooting skills, especially outside. And which he addressed by training off-season with his former San Diego State University’s strength and conditioning coach, Randy Shelton.

Anything he knows about basketball he was able to demonstrate throughout his seven-season stint with the Spurs. In 2014, he brought an NBA championship and named the Finals Most Valuable Player (MVP). He was technically the third youngest NBA player to win the said award; Magic Johnson held the first two positions. 

Leonard was also the 2014-2015 season’s Defensive Player of the Year. He was the third player to win both Finals MVP and this title, next to Michael Jordan and Hakeem Olajuwon.

In the next three seasons, he set new records including back-to-back Defensive of the Year award, six straight 30-point performance games, Player of the Week for the fourth time, All-NBA First Team inclusion for two years straight, All-Defensive Team First Team award for three consecutive seasons, and career-high points game after game.

The 2017-2018 season was a controversial year for Leonard’s career. He only played 27 games due to a series of injuries (right quadriceps and left shoulder). Leonard was ruled out to pursue a right quadriceps tendinopathy rehabilitation procedure. 

The Spurs medical staff, on the other hand, gave him clearance to play. Leonard sought a second opinion, and the fallout among his management, teammates and him ensued. A players-only meeting was held in March, his teammates entreating him to start playing for the team. Leonard chose not to play any more game during the season.

In 2018-2019, Leonard was traded as per his request and became the key player of the Toronto Raptors. He led the team to its first-ever NBA championship with a 4.2-second buzzer-beater show–the first in NBA history. The small forward was also named the Finals MVP.

During the playoffs, he scored 732 points and became the third best-scoring player throughout NBA history. 

To date, Leonard has played 467 games with an average 30.8 minutes per game and 17.7 points per game. About 111 of these games were playoffs.

On July 20, 2019, he signed with Los Angeles Clippers. 

Subscribe to our mailing list for more sports updates.